The Integration between Education, Arts, and Mass Communication in building Future .

Symposium
Dates: March 30-31, 2015
Organizing Institution: Faculty of Specific Education, Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt.

4 responses to “The Integration between Education, Arts, and Mass Communication in building Future .

  1. Hello Colleagues: I attended INSEA in Australia in July, 2014 and met many wonderful scholars, however, I did not meet anyone teaching arts & design practices in my educational discipline: Mass Communication. Happily, I notice a symposium in Egypt this year concerning the integration of art, design and MCOM. I would very much like to get more information about this symposium and if it is still possible to submit research papers or panel ideas for it? If not, please give me information about where to find a synopsis of the topics that will be discussed at the symposium and the contact people for these discussions. Thank you!

    • Deae Terrre
      I forwarded your post to world Council Samia ( ) , one of the organizer of the Cairo congress. Next InSEA conference we should have a topic related to Mass Communication. Best wishes
      Teresa ( InSEA President)

      • Thanks so much Teresa, for taking the time to forward my inquiry. I appreciate your generous consideration. I will look for the information about the next InSEA conference and the MCOM related topics.
        Terre (InSEA member)

    • Dear Terre: I attended INSEA in Australia in July, 2014 too. There is still time to attend our conference in Egypt. Please, contact me for details. samiaelshaikh@hotmail.com
      Thank you for your massage, I look forward to see you in Cairo.
      Samia

Leave a Reply

